CONTACT US

OUR LOCATIONS


Power Door Products, Inc.

1084 FEDERAL ROAD BROOKFIELD, CT 06804

T. 914.698.5083

sales@powerdoorproducts.com


Power Door Products, Inc.

11720 MAIN ST. SUITE 120/124, FREDERICKSBURG, VA 22408

T. 540.235.8671

sales@powerdoorproducts.com

CONTACTS

Rohan Goldson

rohan@powerdoorproducts.com
Vice President of Sale/Access Control Specialist

Paul Cardillo

paul@powerdoorproducts.com
President & Engineer

Karen Cardillo

karen@powerdoorproducts.com
Executive Vice President-Finance

John Kelly

jkelly@powerdoorproducts.com
Sales Technician

Daniel Bernacki

Marketing@powerdoorproducts.com
Marketing Assistant

Christine Lent

christine@powerdoorproducts.com
Chief Operating Officer

Ben Cox

ben@powerdoorproducts.com
Warehouse Clerk

Pedro Montalvo

pedro@powerdoorproducts.com
Warehouse Supervisor

Andrew Cardillo

andrew@powerdoorproducts.com
Sales Engineer


VENDORS